School Administration



1 Mr. A K SachdevaPresident
2 Mr. I. R. MalikManager

Managing Commitee

1 Mr. A K SachdevaPresident
2 Mr. R. S. GroverVice-President
3 Mr. I. R. MalikManager
4 Mr. A. DavidSecretary
5 Mr. Ramesh AruoraMember
6 Mr. Nitesh BhardwajMember
7 Ms. Anita SethMember
8 Ms. Satnam GroverMember
9 Mrs. K. K. VohraMember
10 Mrs. Pritam KaurMember
11 Mr. Rakesh SharmaMember
12 Ms. Mamta SabharwalTeacher Member
13 Ms. Anjali KeswaniTeacher Member
14 Ms. Poonam GhaiParent Member
15 Head of School, Head of School GBSSS, Dhakka (1309022)D.E.’s Advisory Board Nominee
16 Head of School SV, C.C. Colony (1309001)D.E.’s Advisory Board Nominee
17 Head of School SV, New, Police Line (1309004)D.E.’s Nominee
18 Head of School Head of School SKV, Vijay Nagar,(1309167)D.E.’s Nominee

Grievance/Redressal Officer

1 Mr. A. DavidPrincipal
2 Mr. I. R. MalikManager

Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment

1 Ms. Mamta SabharwalHead Mistress
2 Mr. I. R. MalikManager
3 Dr. Indu ArnejaEducationist
4 Mr. Rakesh SharmaMember

School Administrative Staff


  • Kirpal Ashram
    Sant Kirpal Singh Marg Vijay Nagar
    Delhi - 110009 , Delhi
  • +91(011)-27414545

© 2018 Darshan Education Foundation All rights reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms & Condition