DARSHAN ACADEMY ADMIN (SMC LIST)

| S. NO. | NAME | DESIGNATION |
|--------|---|------------------------------------|
| 1 | Shri. A.K.Sachdeva | President |
| 2 | Shri R.S. Grover | Vice President3 |
| S | nri I.R.Malik | Manager |
| 4 | Ms. Mamta Sabharwal | Ex-Office Secretary |
| | Ms. Pritam Kaur | Member |
| 6 | Mrs. K.K.Vohara | Member |
| 7 | Shri. Ramesh Aruora | Member |
| 8 | Shri Satish Jindal | Member |
| 9 | Shri A.David | Member |
| 10 | Ms. Satnam Kaur | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Rakesh Sharma | Member |
| 12 | Ms. Anita Seth | Member |
| 13 | Ms. Poonam Ghai | Member |
| 14 | Mr. Nitesh Bhardwaj | Member |
| 15 | Ms. Monika Sachdeva | Member |
| 16 | Ms. Bhavna Arora | Member |
| | Head of the School SV, New Police line, Delhi | D.E. Nominee Member |
| 18 | Head of the School SKV, Vijay Nagar, Delhi | D.E. Nominee Member |
| 19 | Head of the School GBSSS, Dhakka | D.E. Advisory Board Nominee Member |
| 20 | Head of the School SV, C.C Colony, Delhi | D.E. Advisory Board Nominee Member |